England

Group D

Watch The Three Lions

As a host team,they will play their 3 group stage matches in London at Wembley Stadium:

  • On Sunday June 13, 2021 v Croatia
  • On Friday June 18, 2021 v Scotland
  • On Tuesday June 22, 2021 v Czech Republic

Qualified for the Round of 16, they will play on Tuesday June 29, 2021 in London v Germany.

Qualified for the Quarter Final, they will play on Saturday July 3, 2021 in Rome v Ukraine.

Qualified for the Semi-final, they will play on Wednesday July 7, 2021, in London v Denmark.

Qualified for the Final! they will play on Sunday July 11, 2021, in London v Italy - beaten by Italy on penalties.

UEFA EURO 2020 Fixtures

Group stage, 1st games

Sunday, 13 June 2021

London
Wembley Stadium
Group D
1 - 0 Full time
England
Group D
1 - 0 Full time
Croatia
Match played

UEFA EURO 2020 Fixtures

Group stage, 2nd games

Friday, 18 June 2021

London
Wembley Stadium
Group D
0 - 0 Full time
England
Group D
0 - 0 Full time
Scotland
Match played

UEFA EURO 2020 Fixtures

Group stage, 3rd games

Tuesday, 22 June 2021

London
Wembley Stadium
Group D
0 - 1 Full time
Czech Republic
Group D
0 - 1 Full time
England
Match played

UEFA EURO 2020 Fixtures

Round of 16

Tuesday, 29 June 2021

London
Wembley Stadium
Round of 16
2 - 0 Full time
England
Round of 16
2 - 0 Full time
Germany
Match played

UEFA EURO 2020 Fixtures

Quarter finals

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Rome
Olimpico in Rome
Quarter finals
0 - 4 Full time
Ukraine
Quarter finals
0 - 4 Full time
England
Match played

UEFA EURO 2020 Fixtures

Semi-finals

Wednesday, 07 July 2021

London
Wembley Stadium
Semi-finals
2 - 1 Full time
England
Semi-finals
2 - 1 Full time
Denmark
Match played

UEFA EURO 2020 Fixtures

Final

Sunday, 11 July 2021

London
Wembley Stadium
Final
1 - 1 (3-2) Full time
Italy
Final
1 - 1 (3-2) Full time
England
Match played
  • London Single Match 51 Private Suite Silver

    Private suite, located behind the goal with fine dining experience

    Private Suite Silver

    Sold out

  • London Single Match 51 Private Suite Gold

    Private suite, with corner location and fine dining experience

    Private Suite Gold

    Sold out

  • London Single Match 51 Private Suite Platinum

    Private suite, centrally located with fine dining experience

    Private Suite Platinum

    Sold out

  • London Single Match 51 Prestige Platinum

    Superior pitch view, lounge with dining and entertainment

    Prestige Platinum

    Sold out